Uncategorized

The ultimate goal 

It baffles my mind on how one could see the future, striving for the ultimate goal because you want to reach the goal so bad but the goal doesn’t want you. It might not be true, but we often feel this way every single day when we work towards our dream and it feels so hard. Today I’m saying, what you so greatly want is what you so greatly work for and what you sow you shall reap. Regardless of every external influence, keep on sowing in every second of your life.

I used to think God had his own favorite people that he so dearly loved and blessed beyond me but the moment I found out all these years were me feeding myself of the ultimate opposite of what God would do, I repented. God loves us all in the same measure, but there’s just that one element that makes everyone different from each other: Your Path. That is your ultimate goal, your purpose in life is your ultimate goal. As you step forth to grasp what God has in store for you, may he make all things bright in your life. You future is tooo bright to be closed off . 

#le3lo 

1 thought on “The ultimate goal ”

Leave a comment